Call Us 00353 52 6124344

About Us – Our Team

Lynch Solicitors was established as John M. Lynch and Company in 1983. In 2001 it expanded and changed its name to Lynch and Partners. In September 2012 John Lynch returned to his former glory as principal of Lynch Solicitors. Today, it is one of the region’s leading legal practices and provides a comprehensive and expert legal service to a wide client base. The practice is guided by its founder and principal, John M Lynch.

John leads the Family Law team at the practice and offers indepth knowledge of Irish family law based on, more than two decades of experience working with clients in the area combined with personal experience of the process and on-going research into Irish Family Law as it evolves.

He guides his clients through family law matters with empathy, objectivity and expertise.

Experienced, Accessible, Friendly


John M. Lynch
Principal

john@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read John’s Profile

Gillian O’Mahony
Senior Associate Solicitor

gilliano@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Gillian’s Profile

Andrea Gleasure
Solicitor, Attorney at Law

andrea@lynchsolicitors.ie
Read Andrea’s Profile

Mark Kelly
Trainee Solicitor

mark@lynchsolicitors.ie
Read Mark’s Profile

Rosemary Lynch
Trainee Solicitor

rosie@lynchsolicitors.ie

John Considine
Trainee Solicitor
jconsidine@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read John’s Profile
Mary Mullins - Litigation Support
Mary Mullins
Litigation Support

marym@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Mary’s Profile

Catherine McGrath
Reception Manager

reception@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Catherine’s Profile

Gillian McCarthy
Financial Controller

gmccarthy@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Gillian’s Profile
rk
Roisín Kelly
Conyeyancing & Probate Support
roisin@lynchsolicitors.ie
Read Roisín’s Profile

Izabela Savage
Polish Liaison Officer

reception@lynchsolicitors.ie

Read Izabela’s Profile

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Got A Question - Ask Lynch Solicitors Subsribe to Our Mailing List

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER



Jervis House, Parnell Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary, Ireland.
Phone: +353 (0) 52 6124344
Email: reception@lynchsolicitors.ie

SKYPE US FOR ADVICE

INSTALL SKYPE

*If you don't have Skype, scroll up when clicked to install*